elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update towards something

Just got back from PS1. I'm sad that I didn't get to see the James Turell piece due to the fact that it wasn't dusk yet. Now Edward( Anne Marie's brother very hot I must say) and I are getting ready to pick up some food then a lecture on campus planning. Next I will meet Sonali and have dinner. And after that I hope to get to go drinking....

4:07 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog