elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Harry Potter

Well I got around to seeing Harry Potter. I viewed it with Andrew and Amin, two parts of my man posse. We had a special mushroom sandwhich before hand. Off we went in a cab because it was way too wet and cold. It is always a craps shoot when you drug away from home. But all went well. The movie was much improved or so my drug addled brain thought. There were many smiles and giggles.

Andrew just came in and chatted a bit. He claims to not know what the mushrooms did. Well we were altered thats for sure. It was his first time. I believe that with each time you're experiences build on the next one. Since I have done quite a bit of this sort of thing I have a larger source of experience to draw from. Thus a prettier picture.

Today I'm researching what I want to do in NYC. I want to go to Babes in Toyland, a lesbian bar, many galleries, shopping in china town-broadway bead and sequin district and every where else I can blow money. I have along list of presents to get you see.

Mom
Dad
Travis
Melody
Maria
Christina
Mary
Andrew
Andrea
Sean-school chair from fifties(got it)
Amin
Mary Beth
Jen
Jennie
Sash
Jereimah
Rachel
DJ
Dr. Vicky
Dr. Susanne
Detria
Marscha
Nicole
many more but I don't have the master list with me. Most are just a little thing gifts but there are importante peoples on there. I'm thinking of blossming tea for the more professional presents i.e. Dr. Vicky and Dr. Susanne. If you don't know what I'm talking about google it. There are packets of herbs that are sewn together so that when they are put in hot water they literially bloom under water.

Enough babble about gifting off I go to research.

9:42 a.m. - 2005-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog