elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday

Ah Monday it feels and looks like British Columbia today in the ATL. I have worn my waterproof wading boots in preporation. So far I have done nothing that could really count for work at work. I plan to continue. I am getting excited due to the proximaty to travel. Yeah NYC!

One of the most tallented, attractive, and a lesbian artists' invited her self to my place today. I don't know if we're still on for today but I sort of hope so. I don't want to let her down with my art work. I want to be a cool as she thinks I am but what can you do with other peoples expectations? Not much. She has a girlfriend by the way. Beautiful dark large curls reminds me of Rosa's hair. But in a good way.

Also Harry Potter must be seen the next three days. Ah its good to have goals.

12:19 p.m. - 2005-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog