elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mary cont.

Ok so I make us the second drink, with it in hand Mary walks into my room. In which I follow her smiling. I thought to myself, "Oh so we are going to get a bit of sex tonight."

We laid on my bed while she read my useless sexual triva book.(she pulled from my book shelves) Its a great conversation starter I must say. There was a time when I would only record phone messages from its soul contents. Oh those were the days.

While we lay spread out on my happy little double bed, we chatted and got closer until I had my head in the nook of her neck and the begining of her clevage. Oh clevage I just adore laying my face in warm soft breasts. I proceeded to slowly kiss her neck with warm soft kisses and gentle breaths. Much rolling about began and she pinned me down for quite a while. I greatly enjoyed being the subject of her pursuit of pleasure. Then we began the ever fun disrobing. On average I get her nude before me. I lost this time, lucky me.

I must say to the few that read this she is delicious. Oh and she talked dirty this time, a provacative development.

9:35 a.m. - 2005-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog