elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NYC baby!

I'm going to New York City this Thanksgiving. I have a long time friend that lives in Brooklyn. She and her husband are going through a hard time. Also I just adore her. Besides NYC is mecca to artist. I haven't been since spring of 2003, way too long.
I am getting so excited, it will be a week from tomorrow that I will be in one of the largest cities of the world.

9:49 a.m. - 2005-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog