elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mary and the date of Monday

Ah the date went swimmingly. The facts are, we have been having this "relationship" since the end of June and here we are in November. In all that time we hadn't spoken of what we are and where we're going with this thing. We date, and then have great sex. I had prayed for pussy a week before she ended up in my bed. Thanks God/Goddess.

We had drinks before the movie, we chatted and I enjoyed her deep southern accent. I don't really have one being that I'm from Florida and we all know that isn't the south. Its where a America goes to die. But enough Flordia bashing.

The movie was cute but completely contrived to the point of Chinese parents dealing with their gay daughter while their son was getting married. Yeah right, they would melt down and create a pit from their despair. After wards we had Thai and it was ok. I have enough for dinner tonight and that is a single girl's happiness.

I invited her over for drinks at my place, she took me up on it. We sat around in my living room/studio space, chatting while my cat pandered for love and massages. The little whore, but she's cute so I forgive her.

Then....well there's more but I have to make copies and give Ryan the workstudy more work. Till tomorrow

3:12 p.m. - 2005-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog