elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Monday....

I have had a nice easy going morning. I have worked on the store, helped a fellow woman lover with her thoughts about her relationship, sold art store products (suprise), and also had a few comments about the piece downstairs.

In the piece of art, in the downstairs gallery, I have been drawn as if I am nine months pregant. I have been asked if it's a boy or a girl. I responded with, "I'm waiting till the birth, a single parent needs a few good suprises." I look good pregant that's all I really have to say. Sadly in real life I fear being a rottenly ugly pregant lady seeing as my mother looked horrid. And she is more attractive if you ask me. It will be a long time before I figure in a use of me ovaries.

I'll update after lunch.

10:42 a.m. - 2005-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog