elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going out or so it seems

Turns out I am going to a party tonight. The one I have been trying to find a person/persons to come with. Tina/Tito called me back, has christ come back?! So Tina, Angela, and maybe Meridith are going to come with me.

It is a beautiful building and it's on the roof with free food and alcohol. Besides this might be the last time I get to see the host and hostess. Their thirty and are leaving Midtown for Brookhaven so that they can have a baby and junk.

I'm tired could just as easily go home and sleep. But hey a little frivolity is good for the hungry soul.

5:27 p.m. - 2005-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog