elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The gallerie went well yesterday. I still have reservations but the time spent is hard to leave. And she is indulging my turkey sandwich love. I am such a pussy in the end.

The weather is becoming fallish again. Leave are changing and littering the ground.

I did end up going to the movies yesterday. While chatting to Christina my close friend living in Germany. Shopgirl was my choice and the coolest thing about it is Mark Kozelek is in it. And sings a lovely Red House Painter's song. Besides the fact that Claire Danes' character shares many parallels with my life.

Well the boss is back.

12:43 p.m. - 2005-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog