elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Descent in the Gallerie

I am well on my way to balance.
The visits went well, I came home a big noodle and continued to relax. I watched girlie movies, cried, ate the rest of my strawberry cheese cake ben and jerry's icecream. It was a good time. I plan on basicly repeating it tonight.

I go to the gallery soon. I hope it goes well. If not I may just quit. I want to make art and Marscha is allowing a person to bring down her gallerie's vibes. Last Friday I was treated with hate by Ashlie. I will not take it for the little pay I get.

I can make more money selling my beading if I tried. Maybe it's time I guit? But my mother is coming for a visit next weekend, I want her to see it first. Then we shall see. Ah the thought of having my Saturday's back. It's been almost a year since I gave them to this place.

9:55 a.m. - 2005-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog