elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emotions

I ate way too many shrimp.

And I feel really fat today, fuckin side effect of over eating.

Also I am extremely emotionally receptive to everyone around me. It is throwing me off, way off. I need to protect myself.

I have a massage, chiro vist, and therapy today, that should all be good for me.

I promise I will be more descriptive of where I'm at later.

12:49 p.m. - 2005-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog