elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HUmmm

No sex for me.
Sadly it just didn't pan out.
There was alot of drunkiness with the Man posse though.

Everyone greatly enjoyed my geshia costume. I looked fabulous, and was told so all night. Ah the ego was fed.

The gallery opening went well. The turn out was a bit light. And the other ladies that work for the Gallery were bitches to me. But I know that I did a good job working with the crowd while they stood back juding me. What ever I hope that the meanest one is really fired like Marscha said she would be. Hey the negativity is not worth the effort. The cloud of shit she evokes is rancid.

I love my man posse. Tonight I'm making them dinner. Hopefully everyone can relax and enjoy themselves. Regardless I will have fun because a)I love food b)I love my man posse c)there will be white russians and homemade banana bread, a match I have yet to test but I have high hopes.

Why do I like Andrew still even after knowing we aren't compatible?
He is handsome,
intelligent, has goals (positive ones), tall, wonderful blue eyes, talented graphic designer, his parents are still married, drives pretty well, has good friends-and long held friends, yeah I have it bad for Mr. Sexually incompatible.

But also he is an alcohalic, drives drunk a lot, a middle child (always waits until the last possible moment to decide), smokes way too many cigs, and a few more things that just aren't coming to mind.

I was interupted by my bulk kimono order. I got nine robes for $40! I sold two for $15 each, gave away three. Keeping one short robe for myself. I just bought another 10lbs! Oh joy to fun internet finds.

Well I have to go because I'm one of the judges for the costume contest.

8:54 a.m. - 2005-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog