elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pissed Elgac

I am quite pissed at my boss. The boss at the school store, she told me that I lost three mastercard receits. When I know that I could not have done someting so grossly negligent. They must have gotten lost in her office or in the store. She was like ,"that was the day you were on your cell phone alot." Fuck that I was sick again on Tuesday and was not talking on the phone. Of coures I remember this only later.

I showed my ass though. I was already put out considering I had just recieved an order down on the loading dock all by myself. My back hurts because of my diligence, fuck her. It that kind of shit that makes me want to quit. I know that my temper is flaring due to my hormones raging out of control. But seriously people I run the fucking store. I sell the most, I stock it, people ask me the questions about products, I write the orders. Yes she does the money side and paper work but fuck she gets paid three times what I get paid. So yeah she does that shit. GRRRRR So much rage, and my back hurts from the load of art crap I moved.

Now I'm at the gallery and luckly I get to be alone for a while. Its good for everyone involved.

I need a drink. I want a cig. And I want to lose myself in some sensual pleasure. Me Me Me, yeah that's right it's all about Elgac.

12:26 p.m. - 2005-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog