elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wants....

I want an adventure tonight.
I want the gallery opening to go well. I want my make up and costume to rock. I want to make out with Andrea or Sean tonight.
If not tonight, tomorrow night.
In fact I would love for Sean to spend the night in my bed Saturday/Sunday morning.

Most of all I just want to cuddle. Yesterday I got in to a funk. I wanted a hug so bad. I blame the depression on my starting birthcontrol again Wednesday. Yes I had a bit of a scare I was late by two days and well I had boy sex this month so I freaked a bit. AHHH spermies they are so whiley! Since I am sort of persuing Sean and he's a boy I should prepare for possible invasion. I always use protection but I am a two or more forms of blockage kind of girl.

HUmm what will I be able to pull off? The depression started by the birthcontrol has thrown me a bit off but my wants are bringing me back on board.

9:40 a.m. - 2005-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog