elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking birthcontrol

Today is the first day of being back on birthcontrol. I can feel the rage inside me. It's small but palpable. I get off work at school in an hour then I have to rush home clean up my greasy face throw on some tights and a skirt and get myself to the gallery.

I'm offically a bit angry at Marshca. I feel cut short by her promises. I want results. I want money. I want my Saturdays back if I don't some serious money. Also the anger maybe growing due to my hormones jumping all over the place. I'm going to wait it out a bit longer but by January at the year mark perhaps I should leave to pursuse other interests. I want to still like her and it is on the line currently.

Andrea wants to go to the posse party with me. Ah perhaps a bit of kissing shall be in the works tomorrow? She doesn't get off work until 11pm 11:30ish so that will give me time to relax at my place before rushing off to the party. Besides she wants to go with me. Or so I was given this impression.

The openning is tomorrow for Kate Breakey. I have no idea what I will throw together to wear. Maybe jeans and heels something, tight and bright. Blah. The show will go on until 9:30 or so. Then I can walk home slowly even take a shower if I'd like one. Do my murdered geisha make up and wait for Andrea.

I need a bath, a nice long lavender salt bath. Maybe I'll shave, I haven't since the last time I had sex with Mary. It's getting long, but I like it. Its comforting in a way.

Ah the hormones are running rampet. I want happy coolness. Maybe I should smoke some thing that has been known to take the edge off......wish I had some.

3:59 p.m. - 2005-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog