elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a short description of not much

My shoulder is aching today. It hurts when I draw a deep breath. Damn fucking mini van, why did you have to hit me?

The dinner party went well. The turkey breast was moist, the green beans yummy, the three different types of mashed potatoes harmonized, and my first time homemade gravy went fabulously.

It was nice.

2:23 p.m. - 2005-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog