elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sicky

The sickness took over and I lost my freedom for a few days. The mucus is still with me but slowing leaving. I hopes of being sickness free by Friday.

Melody, my closest friend currently, made me the best chicken soup ever. I think it saved my life. No joke.

I have more that I want to say but my sick addled brain isn't on it.

11:56 a.m. - 2005-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog