elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ah sickness

I'm getting sick, and I'm not to happy about it. There is never a good time for your body to betray you. I for one need my body to work at all times considering it is my only true mode of transportation.

I ran yesterday even with the lingering threat of sickness, a little over three miles. Go me.

I can't wait to spend my day doing nothing. But a bit of talking where I shall lose my voice most likely.

10:26 a.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog