elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorting out what I need

I have an overwhelming need to purify myself. I want to rid my body of all these toxins I have been ingesting. A few months ago I was almost there for the most part. Armed with this knowledge I feel comfortable in making a declaration of health.

I thought about stopping the sexcapades, but I'm seriously only in a low hormone slump to even think about it. I enjoy it way to much to stop, besides you must strike while the iron is hot if you know what I mean.

But stop smoking cigs I can do.
Slowing down my drinking I can do. Running more I can do.
Resting and spending time by myself I can do.

I need to feed my brain as it is. I'm thirsting for more fodder. My art is really getting annoyed with party Elgac. Party Elgac has over encompassed all over aspects of my time management.

9:35 a.m. - 2005-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog