elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ex update

Dave just called me with an ex update. For some reason he runs into Rosa often. She was always very hateful towards him. Aparently she is working at a place called Fat Louis, or something like that. It all just makes me laugh.

It's almost as funny as the time he called me with the update that she had just cut three lanes of traffic off and was pissed off at them. Mind you she was on a bike!

Crazy lady she is and that is one thing I will never forget.

1:26 p.m. - 2005-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog