elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talk of nothing

I'm working at the gallery, I thought I was going to be alone. And I didn't know that I would be so annoyed if i wasn't alone. Well I am annoyed that Ashlie is here doing a photo shoot that involves children.

I woke up early Friday morning, morning is my place for relfection. I asked myself if I wanted children, really wanted them. And the answer is no. In fact when I was about 13 I figured this out. But my first boyfriend David Caswell Henderson wanted kids so I opened up to the idea of one. Bah for the most part I just really want to spend that time and money on myself. I had a great childhood, love my parents

Enough of that rant.

Mary and I are suposed to hang out tonight. She said something about a group getting together, her friends. We shall see. My friend Dave said I should wait. But the more I learn now the more trouble I could avoid.

Also I just called Maria. She reminded me of the party tonight. A big ACA event. I don't think I want Mary to go but what happends happends. You just never know.


1:47 p.m. - 2005-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog