elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oi no more al kee hall

I must stop the partying.
I woke up today at 6am thinking to myself,"Damn it bitch you are so lucky that your 24, or this would feel worse".

Yesterday, was the meeting and then the opening. The meeting was good and the the open bar was better. I drank quite abit of red wine, chatted with tons of people had a great time. I was wearing the silk sash from my friends wedding garb which for some reason is enpowering. Then Churchman asked me to go drinking with her. She is a well known intelligent loud web designer or soon to be. She fought really hard to stop the buy out. We went to the Limrick an irish pub in the Highlands. Much drinking and cig smoking insued. Lots of loud broad jestures made by both of us.

I had such a fun time with her. I called today to say thank you considering she paid for most of it. What a darling!

So I drank from 5pm to 10pm and the night before was quite similar. I am so lucky I have wonderful kidneys. Praise be to me kidneys.

Tonight I need my beauty rest for tomorrow I hang out with Mary.

3:09 p.m. - 2005-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog