elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boy?Girl?

What do I want?

Boy who is afraid of me, as he should be. Thinks I am extremely intelligent. (gives me that feeling I should say) Makes me want him more. Will end badly if started most likely.

Girl who thinks I'm hot, as everyone should. Most likely wants a relationship. Could go either way at
this point.

Sex with the boy is ok but drunkin.
Sex with the girl is good and it was our first time.

What I can't seem to rap my mind around is the thrill I get with the boy and how cool for the most part I am with the girl. I have been chalking it up to that I haven't been dating boys for so long was....five years. And women have been around and in my life closely during those five years. So I crave what I haven't had perhaps. I get stupid in my head when I think about this boy. What the fuck?!

But the lady is new so I will give it time. I have started to think about her a bit. I just don't know.

1:21 p.m. - 2005-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog