elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beginings

Today I have a bandana on.
My blue one, the one I have made so many things in.

My camisol tank top, black and well fitted.

Blue jeans that don't suck, and are comfortable.

Little impracticle slippers with black sequins.

I also have my titanium metal plugs in my ears so the holes I have stretched are so that you can see through them.

The best part is my sash that I have rapped around my hips. It is from my friend's wedding- I was a bridesmaid. I love it, it's black and white silk. It is very long is silly for all the right reasons. I feel wistful with it.

Today I am trying to have a few people over for drinks and chatting. I am prepared, red wine, white wine, beer and tequila. The food needs to be handled not until my chiropractor vist is done.

I don't really know what to expect from today, tonight. I will have fun none the less.

There is so much to say about my feelings but I have shit tons of work to do. I spent the first hour of my day thinking. It really was well spent.

9:49 a.m. - 2005-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog