elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nicotine and lust

I smoked way to many cigs today, any I smoking is too high I would put my consuming rate at humm...4 or five so far. Tons of tar, yar. It's only 4ish...

I do really enjoy the graphic designer. I blame him for part of my new found lust for nicotine. Ah lust and its many sided splendor. It gives me an excuse to walk up to him and say hey want a cig? So far he hasn't said no. Cigs are bad though, the whole bad breath thing blows big chunks.

Tonight after work I am going down to the Gallerie to sticker invitations to the Toy Camera show. Her hot daughter is in town all well. There was this one time when she asked me if it was ok if she just walked around in her underwear. Oh yeah hot lady walking around,...yeah that's a big hell yeah.

I'm trying very hard to hold on to my longest non-sexual time since I have started having sex thing. But upon looking at my movie choices I see that well I have been tempting myself. I.e. I rented Last Tango in Paris, such a beautiful movie. But Marlone Brando and a hot parisian lady get it on, alot.(it was done in 1972 to world aclaim) Before that it was Penthouse's Caligua...yeah so with that being said, duh I need to hold on to the side of celibacy. For I am truely testing myself.

I say to myself, all in due time Elgac, all in due time.

4:39 p.m. - 2005-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog