elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What will he say?

I just got done from smoking another min. killing cig that surely is bring my closer to the brink of death.

The graphic designer showed his face. Ah the dance being...the un ah connection we have is secret we have to hope for a moment alone.

I really want to re-hash the last conversation we had alone, damn my loser drunk ass brain.

But there is such thing as free will and that is something I shall try to respect. Try is the key word here.

2:03 p.m. - 2005-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog