elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will the party go well

It seems there is a positive response to my little sit and drink party I'm trying to throw. Since I decided to throw it yesterday.

Today is the day the school finally gets signed over. But the party has nothing to do with it, really. In fact I don't want people talking about it.
It is such a buzz kill. Besides one of the motivating factors is my ex will not be here this fall.

It's like x-mas!!!!!!!!!!!

I do hope it holds out to be true.
Also I want to hold my tongue on sharing that tid bit. Drunk Elgac must remember not to look like an ass at her own party. As much as that woman drug me and her self through, I have to have a fucking party, just have to.

There is so much to do and I don't want to do any of it.

I hope my party goes well tonight.

1:38 p.m. - 2005-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog