elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depression and release

I feel so demoralized by the possible buy out of ACA. It has tainted my everyday activites. I come home and I don't want to do my work for the Dorm job. So I am really behind one could say neglectful really. I made plans to hang out tonight with Tito/Tina but I really should just pop by one art opening and go home. And when I get home do some freaking work for goodness sake.

I got a call back from one of the cute ladies I danced with. She was very curvasious but supple. She called to give me her number and ask if I would be at the bar last night. But I had to go to yet another save the college meeting, after which I'm not worth a shit. Also I felt that my crazy ex-latin lover would be there ( that the save the college meeting). Bingo I come in from the porch and she is right there. One of the first things I see as I open the door. But to return to the call back lady. I want to call her but I don't want to lead her on. I just have to lay it down. I did lead her on I suppose, I gave her my card as I had just been rubbing my body against hers....yeah better tell her. I want to make friends and hang out.

The whole not having sex thing is going well. It has been a little over two months. I do feel a bit lusty but I do any way most of the time. I have invested in a fine new toy and all should be well. It is lovely, came in the mail yesterday. It was made in Germany, they are so efficient.

1:16 p.m. - 2005-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog