elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Court and sexual time table

Today I go to court for the ticket that shall be given to the woman that hit me. Or I should say better be given. Atlanta court system leaves many things to be desired. Jen my girlfriend before last had to go to court, just being there was painful. The smells and the hard benches, metal detectors ran by disenchanted obese city workers oh joy.

Sunday my father is coming up to help me move. I am so excited to be moving in finally. The free living in the dorms was a wonderful opportunity but I need to get out. Oh nesting is one of my favorite things to do. I can't wait. It will be my first true apartment alone. The rein of my desire will be free to decide what it wants. No more "honey can I?" "is this ok?" "what would you like?".

I am still sex free at the moment and it seems to be going well. But I have gotten a few flair ups of lust. Nothing I can't handle so far. I have been over whelmed in the past. Tricking myself into a situation of sexual wandering. This is the longest I have gone with out sex since I started to have sex. As my Gallery boss said, "It really seems to become you." People I trust and love have pointed out lately that I am glowing. I think it might just be the tan but hey I do love a good compliament.

10:47 a.m. - 2005-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog