elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flesh

I'm going to look at apartments today. One on 7th street and another not far from the Galerie. The first one is so cheap I fear for what I shall see. But you have to see to mark it off.

Yesterday I fell apart. I drank very heavly on Wednesday night and so when I woke up to get ready for work I was still ill. I called in sick and proceeded to rest all day until 5pm. At 5 I had my first counseling secession in three weeks. I have been crying for days and yesterday I lost the tenuous hold I had. It was as if all my bones had been removed, and I was a sack of flesh.

But I feel better today. New opportunites and prospects.

12:31 p.m. - 2005-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog