elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More drivel over what I don't have

I have more to say today about Jen kicking me out of her life. I just finished her diary. I had respectfully stayed away but since it is there and I am fixated I read the whole thing.

I was the light to her. I was the one. I was so many things to her. Why can't I be her friend?

When I left her out of no where. It wasn't really no where she had been ignoring me for months. We are so cold and distanced to each other. After four years this is not a place I wanted to stay. We tried so hard to understand each other to hear each other. But we never met on the same plan for long. I tried for four years I was happy and I was sad. I love her I loved her.

Now after helping me through the hardest part of my breakup she is gone. I want to get to know her again as Jen of now. Now with girlfriend and a son. I want to help her be there for her listen to her. I have taken so much and I have so much to give.

I have done so many negative things yet she spoke to me and now that I am so much stronger she leaves me.

Floating and wishing I had held on to a string.
Travels could have been done close by but she pushed off with out a good bye

4:30 p.m. - 2005-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog