elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last weekend part one

Well the pit of sadness has subsided for now. Later Wednesday I had a lovely chat with a friend. She is a delight every time we speak. The topic of Kat the cute bartender came up, I was incouraged to look for her again. So later that evening I went down to west peachtree and peered in, ah the antisipation, she was not there. I trapesed around a bit in midtown listening to Mirah and wondering.

Apon returning to the dorms I visted Julia. We had a nice hang out and after wards I took a nap. A nap before the midnight meeting of the Moon Gazers. It was interesting and I enjoyed myself but Melody could still pick up on my saddness. I stayed for a couple of hours and then I wondered back to the dorms.

Thursday Sash came to town, her last vist before she lives the country for East Timor. All my friends are leaving me. No not really it just feels like that due to Sash and Christina leaving. Oh pah I shall miss her.

Friday I worked and then Sash and I hung out until it was time. Time for The Indigo Girls to come out! Free concert for Pride. Oh so many beautiful ladies.

There is more but I just don't have the attention spand for it.

10:44 a.m. - 2005-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog