elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadness cloud is here again

I have a feeling of emptiness. Sadness cloud is hanging very low over my head. I miss Jen I wish she would talk to me.

I understand why she isn't, that doesn't make it any easier. I am an asshole of great proportion. With all the pissiness there is great joy and support. I used to feel that it was an even playing field. Now I ponder perhaps it's way more fucked than I perviously asertained.

There is great feeling of worthlessness staining my mind. My brain is the reason for this anguish.

Melody called to see if I am going to the Moon Gazers meeting tonight at 12am. I said yes but I really just want to hide my head in the perverbial sand. Maybe I'll get good energy from the gathering.

4:03 p.m. - 2005-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog