elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

striving for balance

It is offical I have lost control of my life. So much to do, my brain hasn't been this addled since my senior year of art school. That explains my feelings of spirling out of control. Also I have an intense desire to run screaming from all that is familar. Working two jobs at the same place and one requires you to live on campus creates strong distaste for the entire city block you live and work on.

But I haven't lost it, I have just noticed the rising flavor of fear. So with the knowledge that I am sensitive I shall strive to find my balance again.

I must do things just for me this weekend. Yes that is a good idea.

12:11 p.m. - 2005-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog