elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I want to do vs. should do

I get to leave work early today so that I may have me teeth serviced. I just love that taste that is left behind after the process.

I have a meeting at 7pm with Cynthia and the ra's. Ah dorms and all that jaz, I just love my second job. Pre-college is starting this weekend, and the next weekend the Atlanta Ballet camp begins. When your in the clothing stores laughing at the choices wondering who buys this shit. I tell you it's the dancers of America! They are skinny enough and their parents have enough disposable income to burn.

There is an undercurrent of energy I am wasting on everything but what I should do. I need to stear myself into a more proactive mindset. I keep thinking about going out drinking, making out, smoking cigs, sex, and laying around. None of these are what I need to be doing with myself. I need to clean my place up,organize my belongings, get my checks tomorrow so that I can pay all my now late bills, oh bother the list could go on.
I keep saying to myself if you could just get a good lay things will fall into place. That may be or I could lose all ablity to reason and that would be no good since so many people depend on me for my reason.

Twenty minutes until my freedom. Oh blah I have so many things to tiddy up. Perhaps I am revolting and shutting down. This happend in college...now what did I do to get out of it? Hum I jumped right into what I wanted, which almost killed me. Note to self becareful due to present state.

2:23 p.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog