elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pizza party

Last night I created a meeting to see what would happend if three certain people were in a room together. Those three people being Andrew-the designer, Julia-18 yr old neighbor and hang out buddy, and myself.

It just came apon me, "Pizza yes I have a pizza and I want them over to help me eat it." Let me explain the complications and conitations. Andrew is a man I have been persuing for physical enjoyment and conversation. Julia is young, loud, and pretty by MTV standards. She is fun to be around because she is so in the moment. Andrew and Julia have been hanging out for a while. She sees him as a brother no sexual attraction to him, he is also 25. He knows it's wrong but confessed he still thinks about what it would be like. They have a closeness because of their differences. She feels safe around him because there isn't a chance of physical involment.

Now there isn't jelousy coming in from my side. I do have a personal interest. Perhaps I did the pizza dinner because I just wanted to see what would happend. That seems like me, create a situation just to see how people will react. Over all it went well I believe. At the end when I was enjoying a cig and Julia wanted to take my picture, I scuttled off. They left to go to the Modest Mouse concert. I deplore my picture getting taken after I have been drinking, which I had. We have all done it, and seen the bad photos that ensue.

We had never hung out with each other at the same time. And I was totally entertained, which is the true motivation behind most of my actions.

9:42 a.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog