elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two men in my bed last night oh yeah!

I had two men sleep in my bed last night. One I caressed and the other was just plain passed out. If there hadn't been a fellow friend passed out things would have progressed differently. But as things went I am relatively satisfied. Never have been one for openly making out with non-included watchers but hey soemtimes its good to try new things.

Being that things were getting a little heavy with the designer, we moved to my shower for privacy. Was nice but I am short and he is tall. Ah logisical nightmare and so I have a hunger that was not satidisfied. I did get to soap him up and try a few things. My heart wasn't in though, I told him we needed to work out a rendevous. Exploring a persons body should be done with the comfort of both people in mind.

What does the boy want? I asked him and he did not have a satifactory response. I want to create a few fun scences with this fellow and then move on. He is a provacative human but sexually not very imagiative. So I have to see where I can direct him. It is a nice challenge post no sex and attention from Wes. Ah still no call from that boy. Ah what ever moving on to the next.

I haven't decleared that I have a fetish. So here goes I love people in glasses. They become 50% hotter or something to that level if I had to quanify it. The designer wears glasses, ~smile~. I came to this conclusion by my college roommate. When ever she donned her sweet dark wired framed glasses I always showered her with compliments. The corlation was created by her exclaiming, "Only when I put my glasses on do you show me so much attention." I sheepishly agreed, now I know and knowing is half the battle.

A fine breeze is blowing in from the porch outside my second bosses office. It is a beautiful afternoon. Here I am yammering about my life and waiting on teachers to show the fuck up. I need to move in about 8 people. One has shown up. Bah, I have a meeting Monday I need some sketchs done and maybe a small model. I want to leave and sit outside on a patio and create. Hopefully the teachers will show up soon and I can then achieve my goal. The designer is working on the project. He said that he will grab me tomorrow and show me what they have.

Hum perhaps tomorrow I can get him alone in my bed. It would be the first time with out being under the influence of libations and favors. I perform so much more apply when in my own wits.

After re-reading my entry I see how one tracked I am. As soon as I move off of sex I work right back to it. There is no denying my interest as of late. Oh me oh my, ~sigh~.

5:06 p.m. - 2005-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog