elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a series of events

Today is a series of short events. I have to meet with my old leasing agent-Tom. He is a bastard but I think I can ply my deposit out of him. Cross my fingers, I would really really like my $725 back. Then I get to go to Excel training yeah so much fun it will be. Oh my job skill set is growing, soon I will be able to reach a whole nother level of administrative hell, like Dante's inferno.

Then after the brain numbing I need to come home regroup, call the graphic designer and see if he has my cardigan. Most likely my drunk self left it at the strip club. Oh yeah.

Now it has become a very sad thing that I'm with out eggs. I love them ever so much. I eat two or three a day. (My hair is ever so shiney.) No bread, apples and tons of other favorite foods. Now don't get me wrong I have food but that is "oh it's the end of the world I have to eat it now food". So go gather food stuffs, come home feast and if I have any energy wash some clothes and rugs.

That is the days series of events. I hope that I can achieve all my goals.
tata

11:25 a.m. - 2005-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog