elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

did it and moving on

The moving has been finished for now. In two months I will have to move again. But faze one is done. I can breath a short sigh of relief.

I made a mistake this weekend but making out and groping yet another boy. He is not nearly as talented as Wes. It was nice in the respect of compare and contrast. Oh my first man lover is better. But I already knew that. Now I must over come the notion of teaching this new man. What ever it is not my responablity and nor do I truely want to take it on. I still think he is cute but alas my questions about the graphic designer are answered. We could be drinking buddies and stuff like that. I just don't want to train. I have put in my time and now is the time to reap rewards for being attractive and talented.

9:38 a.m. - 2005-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog