elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

strings and delta of venus

Humm well I'm still in the process of moving. As to when it will end I expect it to last until the last possible moment. I love making things hard for myself. It is a game I have been playing for years. But I am getting over the oh god I am moving blues. The isolation that moving into the dorms has brought me is much needed. My phone is still yet to be transfered so I have that added string being cut. Lots of time to be with myself and in side myself. I need it so much.

Last night I watched Delta of Venus, which is a movie based on Anias Nin's writings. And I got to see the Nc-17 version. Lots of hot sex oh so much. A beautiful threesome with ladies and opium, what more could you want? I have a read a bit of her work but it is so saturated and plush with feeling that I get a little sick. The movie is well done every one that enjoys erotica should rent it.
Just for the lips of the main charcter, oh they are so plump and rudy.

I want to again reiderate I want sex. I need to get some action or I will implode into oh what ever I just want sex. I have hope of possible attention and I will gently hold on to that.

12:00 p.m. - 2005-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog