elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ahhhhhhhhh

Who am I to become after all of this internal work has solidified? I supose it may never end so the question is null and void.

I wish my phone could be transfered today I am so not digging the whole phone at my old place deal. And I need to go to the post office today to change my address. I would do it online but I don't want to change my billing address to my job. And I don't know where I am going to live next. So I am going out on a limb here and I'm going in person to see if I can finagle my mail to be delivered to the center not the dorms. Oh the pain of my life so many logisitcal angles.
Back to the phone shit perhaps I should just get a cell phone? I have been thinking really hard about it. Blah so many things to do I might just explode.

I don't know I just don't know.

11:39 a.m. - 2005-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog