elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

handbag that got droped

I'm working at the gallerie today. It's slow and currently my boss is on the phone. So I came downstairs to type and freeze myself. What is it about galleries and freezing? Is it in the handbook or something?

I feel so depressed due to moving last Wednesday and not having my phone moved yet. So I have to go to my messed up former awesome apartment and make calls and recieve my calls. It is a total bummer. My life is like when you drop a full handbag on the train platform and there are people walking all over you as you grasp your crap rolling all over the fucking place.

In other news I went to a friend- Nicci's puppet performance. Experimental puppetry is awesome. I was glad I took myself. I met a cool geologist, his name is Jim. Nicci was tickled I came. Instead of flowers I gave her a slinky jr. Which went over quite well if I say so.

I feel so drained from all of my jobs and crap going down. I want to feel relaxed. I need to run.I want that endorfins rush I get.If I did crack that is what I image it to feel like. My body is so tired from what I have been having it do. So I must stay true to what it has been telling me it likes. My brain needs to go on holiday. While I hang out with body.

1:08 p.m. - 2005-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog