elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grr to couples

Being alone is good. Being single is good. Not having any one that is not in a couple to hang out with is bad.(exageration) AH I feel as though I am surounded by couples. I love them but today I feel that I know too many. And one of my best friend's has a new lover that she is attached to. Yes I know that this is a phase. But grr I want a bit of time with her myself. No no she has to slink off to sleep in her lover's bed. With that being said, I would do the very same thing.

My man lover is far away and busy. I am moving and taking on another job. Yeah three jobs is great! Free living is nice though. I just wish that my things would float magicly there. I have many many things. I love them all, well except my paper work. Life creates so much paper in America. And then I hate it but I must protect it due to the sensitive nature of it all.

Life will be better when I have unpacked and been fucked.

5:02 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog