elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah but fed

It is truly amazing what a little hormones,and an ex-lovers response to an e-mail can do to your piece of mind.
I have spent the last couple of hours outside the store. I wandered off behind the block to sit among a stand of pine trees and think about my lack of piece of mind. I tried to cry but all I could do was tear up, nothing as releasing as a rampet of tears came.

I was also hungry, so I made a fine spread at home. A salad, raw califlower, and some warm cheese with crackers. Now I don't have that I want to die because I have been hungry for hours feeling. That reminds me of a saying Vonnegut brings up in Galpagos," Man doesn't worry about tomorrow as long as his stomach is full today." Think about it, it is so true.

I am going to happy again today! Yes.

1:15pm - 2005-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog