elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drinking and dancing

I would have never thought I would go to the top of a parking garage and drink a forty. Well I did last night till 3am. The veiw of midtown Atlanta was pleasant and the breeze crossing over the roof of the deck was comfortable.

The conversation/companionship was with two male students, one is my lover the other chooses to not wash regularly and be quite pissy. My lover smells wonderful, I enjoy his manly scent it is one of the main things I currently enjoy about just being around him.

So we drank beer and arguged about the college and life in general. Myself being against Nate stinky man most of the time. I greatly enjoyed our discussion about strippers.Good times.

Now I have the "I drank lots of beer late last night into the morning feeling" so the hunger is deep and hard to fill. I made myself my regular breakfast, two fried eggs over easy with two pieces of buttery toast. But here it is 9 something and I am ready to eat my arm off. (I made breakfast at 8:15)

Oh I must tell more people about my fine sexual meeting I had with my lover last Thursday. I haven't been having hetrosex for a long while so it has been like learning to ride a bike. LoL
We met at my place early in the morning about 1am, chatted for a couple of hours. I had just before his arival finished watching Cat People (1982 version look it up seriously). He is into movie matte painting work so we looked at the movies mattes which were fairly decent. Then after all the talking I was ready to get on the next phase of hanging out.

Ah getting to know a new lover is like learning to dance with someone. And it clicked, oh did it. I made him cry out so loudly he stuffed his mouth with a pillow to muffle his exclaimations.~smile~ Yup I am getting the hang of this striaght sex again. I don't want to get to specialized got to keep myself intuned.

9:15 a.m. - 2005-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog