elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heady sexual needs

So I'm here to boast I have caught the man lover ahhhhahhahah he is coming over late tonight. I shall get to do what I want with him. And I passed my plans of tomorrow to him so that is also something I'll work on. It might be too much to ask all at once but what the fuck do I care? You don't know if you don't ask.

Ah the antisipation of sex, my mouth is watering. I have been talking with myself inbetween the long interlueds of not seeing him as to controling myself a bit. I get a bit woosey and lose my head a bit, all my blood is going somewhere else....

4:13 p.m. - 2005-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog