elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frank Black why I don't know.

I have left a few threads undone in this diary. What do pick up....humm, I feel a story but what to devulge?

How about a new story? About the time I was dropped by a guy I was dating for a girl on the internet. Yes it is true as hot as I am I was let go by Frank Black. He saw it fit to live in a fantasy world on the internet. It gave me a bit of a short lived complex. I am real for god sakes!( fixed my brused ego with tequila shots and shopping)Granted he was going to community college and it was/is taking longer than it will take for the next ice age to take hold.

He was an asshole from the start. Very cold and distant but all I really wanted was heavy petting and making out, because Frank was not sex worthy. He knew it and I knew it. So lets discribe him, white, shortish 5 6in, bit of a belly, badly dyed black clumpy hair, painted nails, a lot of faded black t-shrits, and he has this twitch that was never explained to me. I don't remember his eye color. But the biggest draw for me was his smell. Oh my god that man was an ass and was not attractive but his smell would get me so hot and ruddy. Why?! would an intellegent young attractive woman such as myself deal with Frank for his smell. I don't know the answer as of yet other than to say I'm a horney lady that has needs and I try to fit people into that need. Or I have in the past, I have come to a conclusion reciently that is a negative trait hense I'm weeding that out.

Where's Frank today? As far as I know still living at home and going to community college. He's shooting real high. Oh side, story my Dad is a really cool fellow and he tries not to get involved with my personal life for the most part but the day he noticed Frank's dark blue painted finger nails was the day he became vocal. He would exclaim, "He paints his finger nails for god sakes, Why?" Ah it brings a smile to face now seven years later.

9:58 a.m. - 2005-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog