elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Babble of the day

At lunch today I had a nice time of being me with me and thinking about everything. I changed my outfit, I have to feel comfortable and sometimes that is a hard thing to with my wardrobe. With that undercontrol I smoked a free cig I got from Mondays cavorting, sitting in the sun.

The tention is in the air at work being it's the last two weeks of school. Earlier today there was even a verbal cat fight in the store between two students that are known for their um how do I say this, lack of friendliness.

Two days left in the week and then my weekend is here. I really only have Sundays off being that I work at the Gallery on Saturdays. Friday there is an event at the Contemporary, which has a show I want to see and a video showing that a friend of mine is in. Also there is a party of another friends to go to. I want to take the boy but I fear it might be too couple for him. I want to do and go places and why can't he come along.

Bah the more I think about it the more I just want to either jump into a pit or end this thing with him. I am waiting and that is a good thing for me to pratice.

1:22 p.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog