elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what will be?

Fear of welling passion.
Hope of shared excitement.
I want to be in warm arms and kisses on my neck.
There is a sense I am searching for a common ground I wish to share with this man.
I don't want to get lost in him.
The exchange of life stories and observations, memories and hopes thats what I enjoy.
But I have a fear of failure and a fear of what any of this means.
I just have to take what I can and live with what I get.

10:35 a.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog