elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Complaints about my lover

I am lusting right now. I ponder my current lovers body and verbage. I want to spend more time with him. But alas he is quite busy with his life. I want more of him. I have been reluctant to write these words down. I wonder the direction were are going since there is so much time inbetween our meetings. I want sex. He wants sex. I enjoy conversing with him and it seems returned. I want a friend and that also seems to be shared but there is a holding back. Which is grand I just want a bit more of him, his time, his body. Not more than once a week. I don't think that is to much to ask.

10:35 a.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog